March 12, 2018

Congratulations to all the new committee elected at this year’s AGM

Men's Club

President: Sam Hayes

Treasurer: Joe Taylor

Vice President: Nicholas Vaudry

1s Capt: Evan Rolfe

2s Capt: Omar Al-kamil

Equipment Director: George Edison & Caleb Burke

Social Secretary: Alex Salomao &...

March 9, 2018

Following last year’s win, UCL looked to retain their title at this year’s Varsity. Both teams had great seasons this year with the women’s team undefeated (including a win against KCL) allowing them to sit comfortably at the top of their league.

Although the score line...

Please reload

Recent Posts

June 12, 2018

March 12, 2018

Please reload


Please reload


Please reload