AGM 2018

Updated: Jul 27, 2020

Congratulations to all the new committee elected at this year’s AGM

Men's Club

President: Sam Hayes

Treasurer: Joe Taylor

Vice President: Nicholas Vaudry

1s Capt: Evan Rolfe

2s Capt: Omar Al-kamil

Equipment Director: George Edison & Caleb Burke

Social Secretary: Alex Salomao & Kristian Tombs

Welfare Officer: Mark Phellas

Women's Club:

President: Emily Parfitt

Treasurer: Izzy Byrne

Vice President: Eloise Davison

1s Capt: Emma Mather

2s Capt: Mairi Rolland

Development Capt: Becky Phillips

Social Secretary: Alice Rayner & Alice Routledge

Welfare Officer: Himawari Nishida

Mixed Positions:

1s Capt: Connie Sturgess

2s Capt: Fern Pannell

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All